Some Stuff


painting with coffee
July 9, 2007, 8:43 pm
Filed under: Fun, Photos

coffee isn’t just for drinking!

CoffeeTree Small

Coffee Eye Small


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm…interesting. So what exactly were you doing? How did you make those pictures? They’re weird and cool!

Comment by Allegra

I got some instant coffee and made super strong coffee syrup.
For the tree I used cotton to paint the sky. After that dried, I painted the ground. I used A felt tip marker and a
pencil for the tree.
I used the same method for the eye, except to get the texture on the back ground, I got some damp cotton and went over it again.

Comment by larrylambert

Uh oh.. Getting a 404 on the last one.

Comment by WebN8

my images randomly turn into 404s

i’ll try to fix it

Comment by larrylambert




Leave a Reply

